Festive season office operating hours

Gimmie wishes you a happy and safe festive season!

Our standard office hours are Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time).

Please see below our office hours for the festive period below.

Date Office hours Notes
Friday 22nd December 2023 Standard office hours 9am – 5pm AEST Mon – Fri
Saturday 23rd December 2023 Closed
Sunday 24th December 2023 Closed
Monday 25th December 2023 Closed Public Holiday – Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December 2023 Closed Public Holiday – Boxing Day
Wednesday 27th December 2023 Limited customer service
Thursday 28th December 2023 Limited customer service
Friday 29th December 2023 Limited customer service
Saturday 30th December 2023 Closed
Sunday 31st December 2023 Closed
Monday 1st January 2024 Closed Public Holiday – New Year’s Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 Standard office hours 9am – 5pm AEST Mon – Fri
Wednesday 3rd January 2024 Standard office hours 9am – 5pm AEST Mon – Fri

Supply partner operations over the festive season

Gimmie partners with a variety of suppliers to bring to our customers best in class, market leading products and brands.

There may be some instances of delays in deliveries, that are out of our control, over the upcoming festive season, due to public holidays and supply partner closures.

Making sure our customers receive their orders in the fastest manner possible is always our priority.

We appreciate your patience and support with regards to any potential delays over the festive season.