Back in Black’ is the seventh studio album by Australian rockers AC/DC, first releases 25 July 1980.
Produced by Robert John “Mutt” Lange, the album was released by Albert Productions and Atlantic Records. ‘Back in Black’ was recorded over seven weeks in the Bahamas in spring 1980. Newly appointed singer Brian Johnson penned the album’s lyrics and melodies, while guitarists Angus and Malcolm Young composed the music.
Their sixth international release, ‘Back in Black’ was an unprecedented success: it has sold an estimated 50 million copies worldwide. The album received positive critical reception at the time of its release, and it has since been included on numerous lists of “greatest” albums.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Hells Bells, 2. Shoot To Thrill, 3. What Do You Do For Money Honey, 4. Givin The Dog A Bone, 5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
Side B
1. Back In Black, 2. You Shook Me All Night Long, 3. Have A Drink On Me, 4. Shake A Leg, 5. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution