P!NK’s fourth studio album ‘I’m Not Dead,’ was first released on April 4, 2006 (the sixth anniversary of the release of her debut, Can’t Take Me Home) and shattered P!NK’s self-imposed three-year hiatus.
Much more than a hugely successful comeback record, ‘I’m Not Dead’ was a declaration of P!NK’s commitment to pop-rock excellence, merging provocative lyric content to deep dance grooves.
The album featured P!NK’s first two RIAA platinum singles: the notorious “Stupid Girls,” a Top 20 Billboard 200 hit that earned the artist an MTV Video Music Award for Best Pop Video, and the Top 10 smash “U + Ur Hand.”
Certified RIAA double platinum in the US, I’m Not Dead was an international sensation, going double platinum in Canada and Australia, where it spent 62 consecutive weeks in the Top 10 and became the #1 top-selling album by an American or a female artist for two years in a row (2006 and 2007).

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Stupid Girls, 2. Who Knew, 3. Long Way To Happy, 4. Nobody Knows

Side B

  1. Dear Mr. President, 2. I’m Not Dead, 3. ‘Cuz I Can

Side C

  1. Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely), 2. U + Ur Hand, 3. Runaway, 4. The One That Got Away

Side D

  1. I Got Money Now, 2. Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self, 3. I Have Seen The Rain