Taylor Swift’s 8th studio album ‘folklore’.

“In isolation my imagination has run wild and this album is the result, a collection of songs and stories that flowed like a stream of consciousness. Picking up a pen was my way of escaping into fantasy, history, and memory. I’ve told these stories to the best of my ability with all the love, wonder, and whimsy they deserve. Now it’s up to you to pass them down.”

Track Listing

1. the 1, 2. cardigan, 3. the last great american dynasty, 4. exile (featuring bon river), 5. my tears ricochet, 6. mirrorball, 7. seven, 8. august, 9. this is me trying, 10. illicit affairs, 11. invisible strings, 12. mad woman, 13. epiphany, 14. betty, 15. peace, 16. hoax, 17. (bonus track) the lakes